tutafoods.blogg.se

Fall of cybertron mods
Fall of cybertron mods




You see, although Transformers: War for Cybertron was not as polished as we’d hoped to, it was still better than its console counterpart. I'm used to running high depth in most of my games, but this is definitely one game where it's much better to run at a lower depth and higher convergence since the targeting reticle/HUD is at depth (as are many of the visual effects), and raising the convergence pushes it forward ahead of your character for better aiming, and seems to make some of the other lighting/shadows look more in place.Īnyways, I still think that the fix does make some minor changes, but it's not quite as important as good D/C settings.When High Moon Games announced that they were not working on a PC version of its latest Transformers game, a lot of gamers got disappointed. I think what actually made a noticeable difference was getting a good convergence & depth setting. This change did, however, coincide with me starting the Autobots campaign, and I had played with the fix for the entire Decepticons campaign, so that could account for some things (like the 2D icons I saw was to revive falling NPC's which is possible I never saw for the Decep' campaign because they are evil bastards that don't revive each other, lol). Also, while riding up in an elevator, my character seemed to be a bit blurry without the fix, which I never noticed before, so I wondered if that was DoF in effect. dll file to disable it and try to see if I could see a huge difference going back, and the only things that I did notice was a single lens flare and 2D icon that I didn't ever see when I had the fix in place. Yeah, now I'm not sure how much of a difference it makes on WfC. Note 2: With the 306.23 and 306.97 or later drivers use the "Prototype 2" profile (prototype2.exe) 306.02 Beta driver may not work properly because nvidia update/change the masseffect3 profile.

fall of cybertron mods fall of cybertron mods

Note: I'm tested and playing the game with the 304.79 Beta driver. ini file.įinish the game with none issues, the game is great btw (if you like Transformers of course). Press F6 to suggested convergence value, you can change that value deleting the preset 1 content in. Use the Masseffect 3 profile with Nvidia inspector ( Download Tutorial) or rename. Press U to cycle from different depth/convergence settings. i supose minor issues, if you found some please post a comment and picture. DOF/Motion Blur removed (Thanks to eqzitara to removed those effects, really ugly and bad in this game)






Fall of cybertron mods